play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01905 828100
Old Road South, Kempsey, Worcester, Worcestershire, WR5 3NJ

Customer reviews of Sunnyside Garage

At Sunnyside Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sunnyside Garage

Sunnyside Garage
5
5.0

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Second-hand cars and services

    By Pamela M on 12 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Have used Sunnyside for approx 15 years and have always received excellent service.


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service and great prices!

    By Alan B on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pricing was competitive and communication was excellent. The garage owner even picked me up from the train station in the day of sale. The car was in excellent condition and I was made to feel very welcome at the garage.


  • 5

    Top drawer service for my Audi purchase

    By Jonathan H on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful family run business who went out of their way (while on holiday abroad) to ensure I could test drive when I wanted to, and later came home early from a weekend away to allow me to collect when it suited me, on a bank holiday. Great service and a tidy garage with some lovely cars.


  • 5

    Honest and polite car dealers!

    By Amber S on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team at Sunnyside garage are very honest and polite about the car you would like to buy. They even supplied the car I brought from them with new tyres and a fresh MOT within a couple of days of the purchase. I would buy another car from them in the future, and the cars are reasonably priced


  • 5

    Excellent garage!

    By Katy W on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic garage, extremely helpful and knowledgeable team. Have been using them for 5 years for MOTs and they always do a thorough job. Have recently bought a new car from them - very easy smooth transaction and aftercare is second to none.


  • 5

    Audi A1 Sline

    By Rachel M on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    great, honest and trustworthy dealer whom provides a good quality service


  • 5

    Five star service!

    By Marcus A on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional and friendly service from start to finish. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again for my next car. Sunnyside have exactly the right approach - they are friendly, honest, and went the extra mile to ensure I was 100% happy with my purchase. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    My experience of Sunnyside garage

    By Paula J on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and down to earth and helpful and sell great cars... I love mine


  • 5

    Polite, efficient and excellent service

    By Georgina H on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Efficient, polite and very good service. Bought an older car from Sunnyside, they went the extra mile to put the finishing touches to the car which I hadn’t asked for. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great service - Sunnyside Garage

    By Louise D on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great, friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommend them.