play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01905 828100
OLD ROAD SOUTH, KEMPSEY, WORCESTER, WORCESTERSHIRE, WR5 3NJ

Customer reviews of Sunnyside Garage

At Sunnyside Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sunnyside Garage

Sunnyside Garage
5
5.0

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Elizabeth C on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought my car from sunnyside garage and I would definitely go back! Car was perfect and the customer service was great too!


  • 5

    experience of servicing and buying & selling cars

    By Elizabeth W on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Never had such good and helpful service from any previous ones that I have used. That’s a lot of garages. Recommend highly.


  • 5

    Skoda purchase

    By James A on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very helpful and professional. Good quality cars.


  • 5

    Purchasing a car

    By Vanniyasingham C on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Took a good care of buying the car for me. The service was fanatastic. Will recommend to any one


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Aimee N on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was looking at buying a new car and part exchanging my old one, but was dreading the valuation being done because a warning light had been coming on and I had no idea what the problem was. I had done a bit of research and knew what the car was worth with no warning lights on, but was pleasantly surprised when only a very small amount was knocked off to fix the issue. I would definitely buy a car from here again. It's about an hour away from where I live but I am considering getting my MOTs and services done here too as I was so happy with the service


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Charlotte M on 18 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, friendly staff, would definitely recommend anyone look for a second hand car or work to be done.


  • 5

    Brilliant service all round.

    By Julie Elizabeth A on 18 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Avery professional helpful and trustworthy garage. Fantastically efficient service


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By David Gilbert D on 18 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent professional service throughout. Made purchasing a new car a truly enjoyable experience. Thanks to the wonderful staff.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Michael W on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


  • 5

    Second-hand cars and services

    By Pamela M on 12 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Have used Sunnyside for approx 15 years and have always received excellent service.