play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01905 828100
OLD ROAD SOUTH, KEMPSEY, WORCESTER, WORCESTERSHIRE, WR5 3NJ

Customer reviews of Sunnyside Garage

At Sunnyside Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sunnyside Garage

Sunnyside Garage
5
5.0

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car-buying experience

    By Joyce C on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I met with two very lovely professional people at Sunnyside. The car they had to sell was in fantastic condition. The paperwork was all in order and they even helped sort the tax out while I was in the office. I even got a lift from the station on the day I went to pick the car up. Couldn’t recommend them more.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Michael W on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have bought two cars from Sunnyside Garage and have had excellent service.


  • 5

    Good place to buy.

    By Paul B on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, not pushy sales types. Enjoyed the painless experience.


  • 5

    A Good Place To Buy A Used Car

    By Nicholas W on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, friendly and trustworthy. Fully organised and did what they said they would in agreed timescale


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Annie J on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    From my first call to picking up my new car my experience was outstanding. They couldn’t do enough from giving me a great p/x price to prepping my new car to the highest standard. Thank you! An honest, family run and friendly garage.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Elizabeth C on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought my car from sunnyside garage and I would definitely go back! Car was perfect and the customer service was great too!


  • 5

    experience of servicing and buying & selling cars

    By Elizabeth W on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Never had such good and helpful service from any previous ones that I have used. That’s a lot of garages. Recommend highly.


  • 5

    Skoda purchase

    By James A on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very helpful and professional. Good quality cars.


  • 5

    Purchasing a car

    By Vanniyasingham C on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Took a good care of buying the car for me. The service was fanatastic. Will recommend to any one


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Aimee N on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was looking at buying a new car and part exchanging my old one, but was dreading the valuation being done because a warning light had been coming on and I had no idea what the problem was. I had done a bit of research and knew what the car was worth with no warning lights on, but was pleasantly surprised when only a very small amount was knocked off to fix the issue. I would definitely buy a car from here again. It's about an hour away from where I live but I am considering getting my MOTs and services done here too as I was so happy with the service