play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01905 946964 | 07441 949689
Old Road South, Kempsey, Worcester, Worcestershire, WR5 3NJ

Customer reviews of Sunnyside Garage

At Sunnyside Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sunnyside Garage

Sunnyside Garage
5
5.0

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest and polite car dealers!

    By Amber S on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team at Sunnyside garage are very honest and polite about the car you would like to buy. They even supplied the car I brought from them with new tyres and a fresh MOT within a couple of days of the purchase. I would buy another car from them in the future, and the cars are reasonably priced


  • 5

    Excellent garage!

    By Katy W on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic garage, extremely helpful and knowledgeable team. Have been using them for 5 years for MOTs and they always do a thorough job. Have recently bought a new car from them - very easy smooth transaction and aftercare is second to none.


  • 5

    Audi A1 Sline

    By Rachel M on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    great, honest and trustworthy dealer whom provides a good quality service


  • 5

    Five star service!

    By Marcus A on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional and friendly service from start to finish. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again for my next car. Sunnyside have exactly the right approach - they are friendly, honest, and went the extra mile to ensure I was 100% happy with my purchase. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    My experience of Sunnyside garage

    By Paula J on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and down to earth and helpful and sell great cars... I love mine


  • 5

    Polite, efficient and excellent service

    By Georgina H on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Efficient, polite and very good service. Bought an older car from Sunnyside, they went the extra mile to put the finishing touches to the car which I hadn’t asked for. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great service - Sunnyside Garage

    By Louise D on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great, friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Great family business, thank you.

    By Jack L on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great honest family business, sold me a BMW 320D at a competitive price and had absolutely no issues so far. Thank you


  • 5

    Right car at right price, definitely recommend

    By Marcus L on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a 2010 VW Golf from Sunnyside and they were very helpful, car was as advertised and priced right. A couple of minor issues with the car were sorted as discussed before collection. A pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly, willling to help, priced right

    By Grant S on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought an 11 plate Audi A1 from sunny side garage straight away they were super helpful arranging to meet me there on a Sunday car was priced right and part exchange price was exactly what I was looking for. I have full confidence in the team at sunny side and the car will be going back for service, MOT and a few planned modifications for the team to help me with. Thanks gents ¿


‹ Prev Next ›