play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01905 946964 | 07441 949689
Old Road South, Kempsey, Worcester, Worcestershire, WR5 3NJ

Customer reviews of Sunnyside Garage

At Sunnyside Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sunnyside Garage

Sunnyside Garage
5
5.0

Based on 9 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My experience of Sunnyside garage

    By Paula J on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and down to earth and helpful and sell great cars... I love mine


  • 5

    Polite, efficient and excellent service

    By Georgina H on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Efficient, polite and very good service. Bought an older car from Sunnyside, they went the extra mile to put the finishing touches to the car which I hadn’t asked for. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great service - Sunnyside Garage

    By Louise D on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great, friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Great family business, thank you.

    By Jack L on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great honest family business, sold me a BMW 320D at a competitive price and had absolutely no issues so far. Thank you


  • 5

    Right car at right price, definitely recommend

    By Marcus L on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a 2010 VW Golf from Sunnyside and they were very helpful, car was as advertised and priced right. A couple of minor issues with the car were sorted as discussed before collection. A pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly, willling to help, priced right

    By Grant S on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought an 11 plate Audi A1 from sunny side garage straight away they were super helpful arranging to meet me there on a Sunday car was priced right and part exchange price was exactly what I was looking for. I have full confidence in the team at sunny side and the car will be going back for service, MOT and a few planned modifications for the team to help me with. Thanks gents ¿


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Katherine M on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car from Sunnyside I am very happy with my purchase. Very helpful and friendly staff. Would highly recommend if you want to buy with the piece of mind you will get good service.


  • 5

    Would defiantly recommend.

    By Trevor W on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I are really pleased we bought our Passat estate car from Sunnyside motors, Mark the owner is the salesman and also the mechanic, so he knows what he's talking about, because I have a private plate he also did all the admin which saved a lot of hassle, ( brilliant) we would definatly buy another car from Sunnyside motors.


  • 5

    Making car buying a nice experience

    By Barry I on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really enjoyable experience, nice friendly people and try to ensure that you get a fair deal. Thanks