play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01905 828100
Old Road South, Kempsey, Worcester, Worcestershire, WR5 3NJ

Customer reviews of Sunnyside Garage

At Sunnyside Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sunnyside Garage

Sunnyside Garage
5
5.0

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Aimee N on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was looking at buying a new car and part exchanging my old one, but was dreading the valuation being done because a warning light had been coming on and I had no idea what the problem was. I had done a bit of research and knew what the car was worth with no warning lights on, but was pleasantly surprised when only a very small amount was knocked off to fix the issue. I would definitely buy a car from here again. It's about an hour away from where I live but I am considering getting my MOTs and services done here too as I was so happy with the service


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Charlotte M on 18 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, friendly staff, would definitely recommend anyone look for a second hand car or work to be done.


  • 5

    Brilliant service all round.

    By Julie Elizabeth A on 18 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Avery professional helpful and trustworthy garage. Fantastically efficient service


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By David Gilbert D on 18 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent professional service throughout. Made purchasing a new car a truly enjoyable experience. Thanks to the wonderful staff.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Michael W on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


  • 5

    Second-hand cars and services

    By Pamela M on 12 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Have used Sunnyside for approx 15 years and have always received excellent service.


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service and great prices!

    By Alan B on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pricing was competitive and communication was excellent. The garage owner even picked me up from the train station in the day of sale. The car was in excellent condition and I was made to feel very welcome at the garage.


  • 5

    Top drawer service for my Audi purchase

    By Jonathan H on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful family run business who went out of their way (while on holiday abroad) to ensure I could test drive when I wanted to, and later came home early from a weekend away to allow me to collect when it suited me, on a bank holiday. Great service and a tidy garage with some lovely cars.


  • 5

    Honest and polite car dealers!

    By Amber S on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team at Sunnyside garage are very honest and polite about the car you would like to buy. They even supplied the car I brought from them with new tyres and a fresh MOT within a couple of days of the purchase. I would buy another car from them in the future, and the cars are reasonably priced


  • 5

    Excellent garage!

    By Katy W on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic garage, extremely helpful and knowledgeable team. Have been using them for 5 years for MOTs and they always do a thorough job. Have recently bought a new car from them - very easy smooth transaction and aftercare is second to none.


‹ Prev Next ›