play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01905 828100
OLD ROAD SOUTH, KEMPSEY, WORCESTER, WORCESTERSHIRE, WR5 3NJ

Customer reviews of Sunnyside Garage

At Sunnyside Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sunnyside Garage

Sunnyside Garage
5
4.9

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Your best bet!

    By Alexander M on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really easy to arrange, picked me up from the train station and I had a good rest drive back to the garage, car is a peach. I had a minor issue with the electric mirrors and they replaced it under warranty no argument and even gave me a courtesy car whilst they repairs the mirror. Great bunch, 10/10 would recommend


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Krzysztof K on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good and professional service. They did only what we agreed at the car purchase. Only the marks identified at the viewing were removed despite more deeper marks were uncovered when through car was washed. These were not removed. They were fair in all their dealings.


  • 5

    Will be going back

    By Katherine B on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, honest, not at all pushy, fabulous customer service. We’ve found ourselves a new garage....


  • 5

    Sunnyside Garage, a very friendly family business

    By Simon S on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sunnyside have been excellent servicing my vehicles and when the time came to trade in for a newer car it was done very efficiently and very fairly. Thoroughly trustworthy.


  • 5

    Great local garage

    By Tina S on 01 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service. Great local garage. Used for repairs, servicing and MOTing family cars as well as purchasing a recent ‘first’ car for daughter


  • 5

    Trustworthy

    By Dan P on 01 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly , professional and fair . Will use again


  • 5

    A car dealer you can trust

    By Leonard G on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy friendly and helpful guys and would recommend buying from here. I will definitely look here first when I buy another car.


  • 5

    Great car-buying experience

    By Joyce C on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I met with two very lovely professional people at Sunnyside. The car they had to sell was in fantastic condition. The paperwork was all in order and they even helped sort the tax out while I was in the office. I even got a lift from the station on the day I went to pick the car up. Couldn’t recommend them more.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Michael W on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have bought two cars from Sunnyside Garage and have had excellent service.


  • 5

    Good place to buy.

    By Paul B on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, not pushy sales types. Enjoyed the painless experience.


‹ Prev Next ›