play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01905 828100
OLD ROAD SOUTH, KEMPSEY, WORCESTER, WORCESTERSHIRE, WR5 3NJ

Customer reviews of Sunnyside Garage

At Sunnyside Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sunnyside Garage

Sunnyside Garage
5
5.0

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Five star. Brought nissan qashqai

    By Emma S on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Best garage I've ever brought a car from Friendly, helpful and great value

    Reply from Sunnyside Garage on 23/02/20

    Thank you Emma!


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Aidan M on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, professional and friendly. Would certainly recommend.

    Reply from Sunnyside Garage on 23/02/20

    Many thanks Aidan!


  • 5

    Wonderful experience

    By Tracy T on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant, nothing was too much trouble, would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Sunnyside Garage on 23/02/20

    Thank you Tracy!


  • 5

    Your best bet!

    By Alexander M on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really easy to arrange, picked me up from the train station and I had a good rest drive back to the garage, car is a peach. I had a minor issue with the electric mirrors and they replaced it under warranty no argument and even gave me a courtesy car whilst they repairs the mirror. Great bunch, 10/10 would recommend


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Krzysztof K on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good and professional service. They did only what we agreed at the car purchase. Only the marks identified at the viewing were removed despite more deeper marks were uncovered when through car was washed. These were not removed. They were fair in all their dealings.


  • 5

    Will be going back

    By Katherine B on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, honest, not at all pushy, fabulous customer service. We’ve found ourselves a new garage....


  • 5

    Sunnyside Garage, a very friendly family business

    By Simon S on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sunnyside have been excellent servicing my vehicles and when the time came to trade in for a newer car it was done very efficiently and very fairly. Thoroughly trustworthy.


  • 5

    Great local garage

    By Tina S on 01 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service. Great local garage. Used for repairs, servicing and MOTing family cars as well as purchasing a recent ‘first’ car for daughter


  • 5

    Trustworthy

    By Dan P on 01 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly , professional and fair . Will use again


  • 5

    A car dealer you can trust

    By Leonard G on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy friendly and helpful guys and would recommend buying from here. I will definitely look here first when I buy another car.


‹ Prev Next ›